Go To ↓ Navigation & Information Other Information

Math Faculty

  Mr. Danny Authement, Instructor
257-F Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4183
Email danny.authement@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/dauthement

  Mrs. Allison Bergeron, Instructor
256-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4322
Email allison.bergeron@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/abergeron

  Dr. Scott Beslin, Professor and Department Head
106-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4384
Email scott.beslin@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/sb

Mrs. Laurie Boudreaux, Instructor
107 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4389
Email laurie.boudreaux@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/llb

Mr. Jeremy Bourgeois, Instructor
254 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4397
Email jeremy.bourgeois@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/jeremy

Mr. James Chapman, Instructor
106 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493-2616
Email james.chapman@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/jnc

Mrs. Andrea Chiasson-Kearney, Instructor
257 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.493-2535
Email andrea.chiasson@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/achiasson

Mrs. Erin Clement, Instructor
257-G Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4567
Email erin.clement@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/ekc

Mrs. Sherill Dupree, Instructor
108-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4377
Email sherill.dupree@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/sld

Dr. Matthew Gamel, Assistant Professor
112 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4382
Email matthew.gamel@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/mgamel

Dr. Heather Gamel, Instructor
111 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4380
Email heather.gamel@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/hgamel

Dr. Brian Heck, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
106-E Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4383
Email brian.heck@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/heck

Mrs. Courtney Hubbell, Instructor
117-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4378
Email courtney.hubbell@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/courtney

Mr. Donald Lasseigne, Instructor
256-C Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4068
Email don.lasseigne@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/dpl

Mr.Van Ma, Instructor
 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4219
Email van.ma@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/van

Dr. DesLey Plaisance, Associate Professor and Director of University Graduate Studies
106-A Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448-4433
Email desley.plaisance@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/plaisance

  Mrs. Chrystal Portier, Visiting Instructor
245-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4469
Email chrystal.portier@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/cportier

Mr. Shawn Smith, Instructor
107 Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4376
Email shawn.smith@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/sms

Dr. Ianna West, Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
106-B Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4394
Email ianna.west@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/ihw

Dr. Cong-Cong Xing, Professor
108-D Peltier Hall
Phone: 985.448.4406
Email cong-cong.xing@nicholls.edu

Webpage: http://math.nicholls.edu/xing

Go To ↑ Top